WHY Always Me??

20/11/2013 12:47
Why it has to be always ME to come up to you & say "Hi! Hello!"
WHY can't you do it at times??
Our FRIENDSHIP is mutually accepted, it's NOT one sided that I always have to be the one to approach you, be it my fault or not..
Is it ONLY my responsibility to maintain a healthy relationship between us?
Is it only my duty to do that?
Am I paid for doing so; or am I a hired person for the purpose?
I too expect some love, respect and pampering from my friends..
And saying "SORRY" won't make you inferior rather I'll have much more respect and love for you..
FRIENDSHIP is always about EGO & ATTITUDE; Killing you ego & giving up your attitude for your friends..
Friendship never means to show attitude to your friends..
Anger is a different issue, you have full rights to be angry with your friends but if the anger continues for too long it turns into ego..
I feel good when my friends get angry and I talk out all the bull-shit that I can to make them laugh, similarly I expect my friends to do the same..
In a relationship like friendship there must be equality, no friend is inferior to another..
You say, "WE ARE FRIENDS FOREVER", "OUR FRIENDSHIP IS UNIQUE & DIFFERENT", so is this the uniqueness & difference that you always talk about; showing attitude & ego; having inferiority complex to approach your friend first?? Is this really what you always talked about??
Huhhhhhhhh!!
REALLLL UNIQUE FRIENDSHIP, I must say....
 
A2fa ©